REVIEWS

What our clients say...

David Prior
David Prior
2024-06-05
Pete is not only a phenomenal attorney, he is also an exceptional human. He took my case on after giving me an hour of consultation. He is extremely thorough, organized, altogether pleasant to work with, and goes above and beyond in his responsiveness to questions and concerns. You don’t get the “big box” feel from him either, it is very personal care and concern. I had a very tough case that ended up taking over a year and a half and he was there for me every step of the way. I won my case because of his tireless effort, strategy, knowledge of the law, and his demeanor in court and fantastic presentation of facts. I felt at ease throughout the process and have the utmost confidence in his abilities. He does not sugarcoat things, and is always authentic. He is one of the good guys. His only motivation is what is in his clients’ best interest. I would give him ten stars if I could. I think he is the best attorney in the state of Florida. He should raise his rates to be honest, I feel that he was worth even more than what I paid.
Dean Kingston
Dean Kingston
2024-05-29
Peter J Solnick, Esq. understood our request and worked toward our desired end result. I appreciated the ability to directly text communicate questions to him during our case. He presented himself extremely well, was always available, was very capable and an intelligent lawyer. I recommend his services.
Anthony Rumbello
Anthony Rumbello
2024-05-07
Pete Solnick was instrumental in helping us win a challenging case against two of the largest retailers. His expertise, diligence, and unwavering commitment were evident throughout the entire process. Pete provided clear guidance, excellent strategy, and was always available to address our concerns. We couldn't have asked for better representation and are grateful for his hard work and dedication. Highly recommend Pete and his team for any legal needs!
lainie lavier
lainie lavier
2024-04-10
Peter is an amazing attorney. I truly can't say enough good things about him. He is kind, communicates well and makes sure you understand what's going on, and is very efficient.
Svetlana Garbuzova
Svetlana Garbuzova
2024-02-28
This is the best attorney I’ve ever met! He won my case and ALWAYS communicated well. Very honest and fights for your rights. HIGHLY recommend. Don’t make a mistake choose him! Love how great he is as a person Thank you Alina Boyce and Svetlana
Robert Leigh
Robert Leigh
2024-01-29
Having to stand in front of Goliath, it's good to have a David on your side. Peter represents just that, an attorney that can take on giants and win. His knowledge, and understanding of the law is outstanding. He has been patient, kind, and when it was needed fearless. I would recommend him to anyone that needs his services. Thank you Peter, I appreciate all that you have done for myself and my family.
Justin Michael
Justin Michael
2023-12-05
My wife and I used Mr. Solnick for issues that my wife experienced from her previous employer. My wife was having issues at her workplace once she announced her pregnancy, to include a whistleblower and retaliation charge that would eventually come to fruition. Early on we had difficulty finding a firm or lawyer to even take on my wife’s case. Someone recommended Pete and we are so thankful that they did. Pete told us early on that our case was not perfect, but he saw an avenue forward for us to win this case and he would do everything possible to help us get there. Pete never gave us any false impressions and was completely open and honest the entire time. This case dragged on as expected, to include the Covid years but Pete stayed in contact, and was very informative about the processes and what was going on, etc. Six years later we find ourselves in trial for the case that Pete took on that many wouldn’t even touch. He gave us his word and did exactly what he said he would. We won in trial thanks to this man’s due diligence, hard work, and wanting to help a woman that was done wrong in the workplace. He was willing to take on this case, risking to lose his time and efforts when plenty of others would not even touch this case or really even listen to my wife. We’re thankful for Pete and his staff for listening to my wife’s side of the story and taking this on as there were risks involved with him doing so. We’re so thankful for what we got out of this case, financially I will not divulge numbers but were very happy with the outcome. Not only so Pete got paid what he very much deserved but for the company that mistreated my wife and sure they have done this to other people with similar issues were taught a hard-fought lesson in our court system. I highly recommend Pete Solnick Law with any legal expertise; I know he is the right man for the job and will do his best to get you what you and your family deserve. We could not ask for a better experience and more supportive person to have handled our case.
MEGAN KELLY
MEGAN KELLY
2023-12-02
Pete deserves more credit than 5 stars. Pete fought for me 5 1/2 years. Thank you Pete for all your hard work. My family and I are grateful and happy with the win! You’re a wonderful person and lawyer. Thanks for taking your time to explain all the unknowns to me. I highly recommend Pete and his Law firm. I said it before and will say again “Pete never gives up”
Wendy Ludwigson
Wendy Ludwigson
2023-11-13
ATTENTION ATTENTION!!anybody who’s looking for an excellent attorney stop now you’ve already gotten the man you’re looking for. Peter Solnick… I was beyond pleased. He acted as a professional he acted accordingly, . He put up with me when I was crazy. Peter calmed me down. He never looked to charge me crazy prices. Nor was he ever unfair. Peter worked hard to get the work done and he did a fabulous job doing it. I was blessed the day I came across Peter‘s name. Blindfolded desperately looking for an attorney who just understand my case. Peter took on my case . blindfolded..Peter did what he needed to do to get what I needed to get done. I give Peter 10 stars. I give him the highest highest reviews that I could give anybody. You won’t be sorry if you use Peter.
Jackie Kovacsik
Jackie Kovacsik
2023-08-16
Peter deserves more than five stars! From the beginning, he listened, discussed options, made us feel very comfortable and kept us informed throughout the process. I super recommend him.
Call (786) 629-6530